Home‎ > ‎

Student Council

Our Vision…To serve

others, the school, and

our community.

Cheri Ogg- Advisor

Jill Rocke- Advisor


Please check the calendar for meeting dates and times.


We will be recycling during 9th hour on Fridays.


Congratulations to our Student Council Executive Board Members for the 2018-2019 School Year!

President - McKinley Zobrist

Vice President - Kara Luckey

Secretary - Samantha Bertschi

Treasurer - Charlie Bardwell

Publicity - Hayden Stoller

Public Speaker - Isaac Leman

Congratulations to our Student Council Representatives for the 2018- 2019 School Year!

8th Grade:

Kylie Balducci, Charlie Bardwell, Grace Krizel, Sierra Leman, Kara Luckey, Greta Myers, Laurel Munson, Elise Punke, Sophia Stalter, Hayden Stoller, Isaac Stoller, Claire Wilson, Evan Wilson and McKinley Zobrist

7th Grade:

Hope Chapman, Emma Ingersoll, Isaac Leman, Elena Lapp, Abigail Mathews, Brady Monk and Cora Strawn

6th Grade:

Samantha Anderson, Samantha Bertschi, Elle Blunier, Sam Kruger, Ailey Leman, Sophia Musselman, Alex Polluck, Samantha Rhoades, Claire Stoner, Braelyn Walder, Allison Wetzler, Addison Wherley and Hannah Worthen

5th Grade:

Isabelle Axelson, Reagan Gerber, Emma Logan, Carys Mayo, Brock Monk and Clair Munson