News‎ > ‎

Student Council Executive Board Elected

posted Sep 28, 2015, 1:27 PM by Carol Gardner
Congratulations to the following students who were elected to the Student Council Executive Board for the 2015-2016 school year!

2015-2016 Student Council Executive Board Members
President - Mitchell Danner
Vice President - Emily Streit
Secretary - Cassidy Wiegand
Treasurer - Allison Schrock
6th Grade Representatives - Sarah Carlson & McKenzie Greene
5th Grade Representatives - Charlie Bardwell & Carson Gold